Superintendent of Schools
Leslie Lambie
leslie_lambie@sd59.bc.ca
250-782-8571

Early Learning Project Manager
Gloria Cleve
gloria_cleve@sd59.bc.ca
250-784-6330

Dawson Creek StrongStart Facilitator
Mary Manuel ECE
mary_manuel@sd59.bc.ca
The Early Learning Hub: 250-784-7677

Tremblay StrongStart Facilitator
Julia Panter ECE
julia_panter@sd59.bc.ca
Tremblay Elementary: 250-782-8147

Don Titus StrongStart Facilitators
Sherlana Schroeder ECE
sherlana_schroeder@sd59.bc.ca
Don Titus Elementary: 250-788-2531

Tumbler Ridge StrongStart Facilitators
Cara McLean ECE
cara_mclean@sd59.bc.ca
Tumbler Ridge Elementary: 250-242-5281

Parkland StrongStart Outreach Facilitator
Carolyn Derfler ECE
carolyn_derfler@sd59.bc.ca
Parkland Elementary 250-843-7777

Devereaux and McLeod StrongStart Outreach Facilitator
ECE
@sd59.bc.ca
250-219-1487

30 Dec | 0 Replies